Welcome to the Honda Accord Plug-in Hybrid Forum

Honda Accord Forum

Help Support Honda Accord Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ExMyev

Hi All! Welcome to the Honda Accord Plug-in Hybrid Forum!
Reply to this topic and let us know why you like the Honda Accord PHEV and why you have, or are considering buying it!

As part of the MyElectricCarForums.com group of electric vehicle and plug-in hybrid electric vehicle forums, you are participating in one of the largest networks of electric vehicle enthusiasts in the world!

Hello! I am new to honda accord plug in forum. I am planning to buy a car. Could anyone tell me about the specialties and features of accord plug in hybrid? Also it'd be great if you could tell me what it might cost.
Thanks.

damon":qha6ff0h said:
Hello! I am new to honda accord plug in forum. I am planning to buy a car. Could anyone tell me about the specialties and features of accord plug in hybrid? Also it'd be great if you could tell me what it might cost.
Thanks.
Hi Damon, welcome to Honda accord forum. As of now no pricing details of honda accord plug in hybrid have been disclosed. We'd try to inform you as soon as there is any news.

Hello! Just joined Honda Accord Plug in Hybrid Forum. I was looking for an honest review of the accord phev. I'm interested in the car and want to know more about it. Could you tell me what you think about the car or where I can find a review?

tom007":14nas76j said:
Hello! Just joined Honda Accord Plug in Hybrid Forum. I was looking for an honest review of the accord phev. I'm interested in the car and want to know more about it. Could you tell me what you think about the car or where I can find a review?
Welcome to the Honda Accord Plug in Forum Tom. Accord plug in is a very interesting car. You'll find reviews about the car in different section of Accord Plug in Forum.

matt":1418jrzx said:
damon":1418jrzx said:
Thanks.